St. Andrews Owners Association

News & Notes

September 18, 2020  NEW MANAGER

Effective September 18, 2020 Sandra Oldenburg is the Community Manager for St. Andrews Owners Association. See contact information below.

February 1, 2020  WE HAVE MOVED!

Our new office is located at 2900 S. College Ave., Ste 3E, Fort Collins CO 80525

For further information on our Services please follow this link:        MORE INFORMATION

    Contact Info

    Community Manager: Sandra Oldenburg

    Phone: (970) 224-9204

    Next Meeting Date

    Date:October 5, 2020


    Location: Via ZOOM

    Contact Sandra Oldenburg if interested in attending.

    HOA Official Documents