Contact Poudre Property Services

EMPLOYEE CONTACT INFORMATION

John W. Bickerton
Owner/Broker
jwbickerton@poudreproperty.com

Sandra Oldenburg
General Manager/Community Association Manager
soldenburg@poudreproperty.com

Lee Oldenburg
Operations Manager
loldenburg@poudreproperty.com

Kimberly Payton
Accounting
kpayton@poudreproperty.com

Jenna Waldvogel
Reception
receptionist@poudreproperty.com

Wendy Snider
Accounting
wsnider@poudreproperty.com

Alex Shoaff-Bembry
Residential Leasing Manager
AlexAshoaff-Bembry@poudreproperty.com

Becky Stewart
Community Association Manager
bstewart@poudreproperty.com

Maintenance Department
maintenance@poudreproperty.com

Contact info

Phone: (970) 224-9204
Fax: (970) 224-0242
706 S. College Ave, Suite 207 Fort Collins, CO 80524

Office location